Emotes

From ESOUI Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Page up-to-date to API Version 101038



A list of emotes and associated information as obtained by the API.

Emote Index Emote Id Emote Name Emote Slash Command Emote Collectible ID
1 1 Set fire with torch /torch
2 2 Use wand /wand2
3 3 Whistle /whistle
4 4 Blow horn /horn
5 5 Play lute /lute
6 6 Play flute /flute
7 7 Play drum /drum
8 9 Drinking from flagon /drink
9 11 Eat bread quickly /eat2
10 13 Read book /read
11 15 Drink potion /potion
12 20 Angry /angry
13 21 Applaud /applaud
14 22 Approve /approve
15 23 Arms crossed /armscrossed
16 24 Beckon /beckon
17 25 Come here /comehere
18 26 Beckon /come
19 27 Plead /plead
20 28 Bless /bless
21 29 Blow Kiss /kiss
22 30 Shout /shout
23 31 Booing /boo
24 32 Bow /bow
25 33 Cheer /cheer
26 34 Fistpump /fistpump
27 35 Cower /cower
28 36 Cuckoo /cuckoo
29 37 Disapprove /disapprove
30 38 Disgust /disgust
31 39 Downcast /downcast
32 40 Exasperated /exasperated
33 41 Facepalm /facepalm
34 42 Follow me /followme
35 43 Give /give
36 44 Take /take
37 45 Stop /stop
38 46 Hands on hips /handsonhips
39 47 Hand to heart /handtoheart
40 48 Scratch head /headscratch
41 49 Laugh /laugh
42 50 Yes /yes
43 51 No /no
44 52 Pay me /payme
45 53 Point forward /point
46 54 Point behind /pointb
47 55 Point down /pointd
48 56 Point left /pointl
49 57 Point right /pointr
50 58 Point to self /self
51 59 Poke /poke
52 60 Pray /pray
53 61 Push /push
54 62 Rub hands /rubhands
55 63 Rude gesture /rude
56 64 Salute 1 /salute
57 65 Salute 2 /salute2
58 66 Salute 3 /salute3
59 67 Salute Loop 1 /saluteloop
60 68 Salute Loop 2 /saluteloop2
61 69 Salute Loop 3 /saluteloop3
62 70 Shake fist /shakefist
63 71 Scared /scared
64 72 Shiver cold /cold
65 73 Shush /shh
66 74 Welcome /welcome
67 75 Surprised /surprised
68 76 Threaten /threaten
69 77 Thumbs down /thumbsdown
70 78 Waving /wave
71 79 Weep /crying
72 80 Dance /dance
73 82 Dismiss 1 /dismiss
74 83 Dismiss 2 /goaway
75 84 Dismiss 3 /leaveme
76 85 Beg /beg
77 86 Nod head /nod
78 87 Brush off shoulder /brushoff
79 88 Dance drunk /dancedrunk
80 89 Dust off /dustoff
81 95 Shrug /shrug
82 96 Preening /preen
83 97 Head scratch /scratch
84 98 Jumping jacks /jumpingjacks
85 99 Push-ups strong /pushups
86 100 Push-ups weak /pushup
87 101 You /you
88 102 Knock on door /knock
89 103 Pour /pour
90 104 Sickened /sick
91 105 Stretch /stretch
92 106 Tilt head /tilt
93 107 Wag finger /wagfinger
94 108 Whisper /whisper
95 109 Wipe brow /phew
96 110 Yawn /yawn
97 117 Celebration /celebrate
98 119 Ritual /ritual
99 120 Sit ground /sit
100 121 Sit chair /sitchair
101 122 Crouch /crouch
102 123 Kneel /kneel
103 124 Humble /humble
104 125 Kneel praying /kneelpray
105 126 Beggar /beggar
106 127 Shield eyes /shieldeyes
107 130 Stir Bowl /prov
108 132 Touch /touch
109 133 Kick /kick
110 134 Search /search
111 135 Thank You /thank
112 136 Hammer crate /hammer
113 140 Situps /situps
114 141 Breathless /breathless
115 142 Play dead /playdead
116 143 Sleep side /sleep
117 144 Over here /overhere
118 145 Sleep back /sleep2
119 146 Sit ground 2 /sit2
120 147 Sit ground 3 /sit3
121 148 Sit ground 4 /sit4
122 149 Sit ground 5 /sit5
123 150 Sit ground 6 /sit6
124 151 Point upward /pointu
125 152 Write /write
126 153 Huh /huh
127 154 Hammer wall /hammerwall
128 155 Hammer kneel /hammerlow
129 156 Thumbs up /thumbsup
130 157 Curtsey /curtsey
131 158 Wall lean (side) /leanside
132 159 Wall lean (back) /leanback
133 160 Sigh /sigh
134 161 Taunt /taunt
135 162 Greet /greet
136 163 Hail /hail
137 164 Hello /hello
138 165 Bored /bored
139 166 Drunk /drunk
140 167 Guffaw /lol
141 168 Headache /headache
142 169 Kowtow /kowtow
143 170 Congratulate /congratulate
144 171 Congrats /congrats
145 172 Grats /grats
146 174 Flirt /flirt
147 175 Rally /rally
148 176 Stagger /stagger
149 177 Thanks /thanks
150 178 Thank You /thankyou
151 179 Doom /doom
152 180 Confused /confused
153 181 Impatient /impatient
154 182 Tap /tap
155 183 Twiddle /twiddle
156 185 Clap /clap
157 186 Broken Hearted /heartbroken
158 187 Surrender /surrender
159 193 Dwarven control rod /controlrod
160 194 Water bucket /bucketsplash
161 196 Shovel /shovel
162 205 Faint /faint
163 206 Use wand once /wand
164 208 Bestow Blessing /bestowblessing
165 209 Blow Kiss /blowkiss
166 210 Annoyed /annoyed
167 229 Knocked down /knockeddown
168 231 Eat turkey /eat
169 232 Break Object /smash
170 237 Crack Knuckles /knuckles
171 239 Blessing /blessing
172 240 Cry /cry
173 244 Drinking from chalice /drink2
174 248 Honor /honor
175 249 Dishonor /dishonor
176 261 Eat bread /eatbread
177 263 Eat apple /eat3
178 266 Spit /spit
179 267 Idle /idle
180 276 Dance Breton /dancebreton
181 278 Dance Altmer /dancealtmer
182 279 Dance Argonian /danceargonian
183 280 Dance Bosmer /dancebosmer
184 281 Dance Dunmer /dancedunmer
185 282 Dance Imperial /danceimperial
186 283 Dance Khajiit /dancekhajiit
187 284 Dance Nord /dancenord
188 285 Dance Orc /danceorc
189 286 Dance Redguard /danceredguard
190 288 Idle royalty /idle2
191 289 Rake /rake
192 290 Sweeping /sweep
193 291 Wall lean (back, coinflip) /leanbackcoin
194 292 Juggle flame /juggleflame
195 293 Sad /sad
196 294 Idle casual /idle3
197 295 Idle angry /idle4
198 296 Idle heroic /idle5
199 297 Stomp /stomp
200 298 Drinking from bottle /drink3
201 299 Eat from bowl /eat4
202 300 Look up /lookup
203 301 Attention /attention
204 302 Dance High Elf /dancehighelf
205 303 Dance Wood Elf /dancewoodelf
206 304 Dance Dark Elf /dancedarkelf
207 313 Eat pie /pie
208 314 Eat soup /soupbowl
209 315 Eat roll /smallbread
210 316 Eat a meal /meal
211 331 Read letter /letter
212 333 Bow flourish /bow2
213 334 Shivering cold /colder
214 361 Crown Store /crownstore
215 398 Toast - Wine /toast3
216 431 TeaTime /teatime 1255
217 440 Kiss This /kissthis 1262
218 441 Belly Laugh /bellylaugh 1263
219 442 Go Quietly /goquietly 1264
220 467 Forbidden Dinner /eat5 1401
221 468 Flex /flex 1402
222 476 Bull Horns /bullhorns 1334
223 480 Admire Me /admireme 1403
224 493 Soulgem /soulgem 1462
225 494 Parchment /parchment 1464
226 495 Clippers /clippers 1463
227 498 Begone! /begone 4662
228 501 Flip the bird /flipthebird 4759
229 502 Line in the sand /lineinsand 4760
230 503 I see you /iseeyou 4761
231 504 Come Get Some /comegetsome 4783
232 505 Kick the Dirt /kickthedirt 4782
233 506 Whenever /whenever 4994
234 511 Factotum Dance /dancefactotum 4784
235 524 Happy Face /happyface 5049
236 525 Sad Face /sadface 5050
237 526 Ta Da! /tada 5051
238 527 Glowglobe /glowglobe 5047
239 530 Showtime /showtime 5046
240 533 Juggle Pumpkins /jugglepumpkin 5182
241 535 Throw Eggs /throweggs 5185
242 536 Throw Treats /throwtreats 5184
243 538 Festival Beggar /festivalbeggar 5183
244 540 Skull Ponder /skullponder 5187
245 541 Tracker /tracker 5186
246 551 Greeting Hist /greethist 5743
247 552 Mistletoe /mistletoe 5752
248 553 Mistletoe Posterior /mistletoeposterior 5753
249 554 Festive Bell Ring /festivebellring 5754
250 555 Greeting Dead-Water /greetdeadwater 5744
251 556 Greeting Bright-Throat /greetbrightthroat 5745
252 557 Greeting Murkmire /greetmurkmire 5738
253 558 Carve Knickknack /carve 5737
254 559 Commune with Hist /communehist 5736
255 560 Teeba Dribble /teebadribble 5740
256 561 Teeba Warm-Up /teebawarmup 5741
257 562 Teeba Ready Position /teebaready 5742
258 563 Cat Contemplation /catcontemplation 5749
259 564 Feline Hygiene /felinehygiene 5750
260 565 Pedlar Beckoning /pedlarbeckoning 5751
261 566 Cardsharp /cardsharp 5739
262 567 Gladiator Taunt /gladiatortaunt 5746
263 568 Mime Rope Pull /mimetugofwar 5891
264 569 Hand Puppet /handpuppet 5892
265 570 Guar Stomp /guarstomp 6197
266 571 Warm Hands /warmhands 5895
267 572 Lick Frog /kissfrog 5896
268 573 Mime Wall /mimewall 5893
269 594 Play Esraj /esraj 6360
270 595 Play Qanun /qanun 8653
271 596 Holding Banner EP /bannerebonheart 6494
272 597 Baker Rolling Pin /rollingpin 6371
273 598 Salty /salty 6372
274 599 Slice Food /slicefood 6373
275 600 Goutfang Kata /goutfang 6362
276 601 Whispering Claw Kata /whisperingclaw 6363
277 602 Desert Rain Kata /desertrain 6364
278 603 Khajiit Greet /brightmoonsgreeting 6374
279 604 Holding Banner AD /banneraldmeri 6493
280 605 Holding Banner DC /bannercovenant 6365
281 609 Chaos Ball Victory Dance /chaosballvictory 6632
282 610 Chaos Ball Boom /chaosballboom 6633
283 611 Scorching Chaos Ball /scorchingchaosball 6634
284 612 Drink From Horn /drinkhorn 6635
285 613 Dragon Call /dragoncall 6636
286 614 Polish Dragon Trophy /dragontrophy 6637
287 615 Drink From Skull /drinkfromskull 6638
288 616 Summon Bat /summonbat 6639
289 617 Warding Symbol /wardingsymbol 6640
290 636 Arrow to the Knee CE /arrowtoknee 6924
291 637 Missing Sweetroll /sweetroll 6923
292 638 Play Ragnar the Red /ragnarthered 6922
293 641 Laugh Knee Slapper /slapknee
294 642 Arachnophobia /arachnophobia 7385
295 643 On Your Mark … /onyourmark 7386
296 644 Egg Scramble /eggscramble 7387
297 645 Horrifying Egg Hatch /egghatch 7388
298 646 Dust Off /angrydustoff 7389
299 647 Let There Be Lichen! /lichen 7390
300 648 Wickerman Mishap /wickerman 7391
301 649 Iceblossom Summoning /iceblossom 7392
302 650 Tame Lightning /tamelightning 7393
303 652 Ponder Poorly Drawn Map /pondermap 7587
304 653 Morthal Banner /bannermorthal 7584
305 654 Karthwatch Banner /bannerkarthwatch 7583
306 655 Solitude Banner /bannersolitude 7582
307 656 Bite Me /biteme 7588
308 657 Play Tiny Violin /playtinyviolin 7585
309 659 Psijic Cosmic Starburst /cosmicstarburst 7590
310 670 Falkreath Frolic /falkreathfrolic 7586
311 671 Alinor Allemande /alinorallemande 8115
312 672 Boozy Boot /boozyboot 8070
313 673 Memorial Toast /memorialtoast 8066
314 674 Hiss /hiss 8067
315 675 Fire Spinning /firespinning 8068
316 676 Scarecrow Pose /scarecrow 8069
317 677 Wash Your Damn Hands /washyourdamnhands 8354
318 706 Offer Weapon /offerweapon 8833
319 708 Rage of the Reach /ragereach 8655
320 709 Marshmallow Toasty Treat /marshmallowtreat 8654
321 710 Barkeep /barkeep 8832
322 715 Own the Throne /ownthrone 9003
323 716 Elite Seat /eliteseat 9867
324 718 Miser's Muse /misersmuse 9027
325 719 Day of Lights Spectacle /dayoflights 9004
326 727 Fire Salts /firesalts 9358
327 728 Blow Bubbles /blowbubbles 9357
328 729 Crochet /crochet 9360
329 730 Spicy Soup /spicysoup 9359
330 731 Chef Kiss /chefkiss 9582
331 732 Wargame Trebuchet /trebuchet 9356
332 734 Fight Me /fightme 9581
333 735 Two Thumbs Up /twothumbsup 9580
334 736 No Dice /nodice 9648
335 737 Pet Plant /petplant 9734
336 738 Befuddled /befuddled 9642
337 739 Wash Hands Of It /washhandsofit 9641
338 740 Uh … Never Mind /nevermind 9742
339 755 Ritual Casting /ritualcasting 9863
340 756 Bumbling Artificer /bumble 9870
341 757 Wait the Great /waiter 9869
342 758 Feline's Fancy Juggling /juggleyarn 9861
343 759 Stargazer /stargazer 9860
344 760 Flower Fling /flowerfling 9864
345 761 Air the Heir /airtheheir 9868
346 762 Siegestomper /siegestomper 9718
347 763 Wargame Ballista /ballista 9866
348 764 Crab Pinch /crabpinch 10229
349 765 Where's My Drink? /wheredrink 10228
350 766 Sit and Drink /sitdrink 10230
351 767 Sword Dance /sworddance 10227
352 768 Feed Bird /feedbird 10226
353 769 Pop the Cork /popthecork 10241
354 771 Spyglass /spyglass 10245
355 772 Glimmer Dust /glimmerdust 10246
356 775 Alik'r Shrieking Cheese /shriekingcheese 10367
357 776 Trumpet 1 /trumpet1 10368
358 777 Contemplation of Aetheric Arms /aethericarms 10369
359 778 Souvenir Conch Shell /conchshell 10370
360 781 Jig /jig
361 782 LookAtThis /lookatthis
362 783 Proposal /propose
363 784 TaiChi /taichi
364 785 Tales of Tribute Idle /tot
365 788 Plant Yourself /plantyourself 10416
366 789 Key Harp /keyharp 10631
367 790 Trumpet 2 /trumpet2 10571
368 791 Trumpet 3 /trumpet3 10572
369 792 Round of Applause /roundofapplause 10580
370 793 Trumpet Solo /trumpetsolo 10581
371 794 Apple Intimidation /eatintimidate 10592
372 795 Knightly Bow /bowknightly 10593
373 796 Pale Lord's Throne /palelord 10594
374 797 Sapphire Knighting /knighting 10595
375 798 Apprentice's Flower Trick /flowertrick 10596
376 799 Handy Pocket Scrib /pocketscrib 10601
377 800 Petal Presentation /petalpresent 10611
378 802 Cliff Racer Catastrophe /cliffracers 10629
379 805 Get Out /getout 10666
380 806 Aerial Escapades /aerialescapades 10734
381 807 Galenwood Leafshade /leafshade 10756
382 808 Wayrest Party Incident /wayrestparty 10837
383 809 Sweeping /sweep
384 810 Fingers Crossed /fingerscrossed 10885
385 812 Leaning Scholar /leaningscholar 10882
386 813 Sitting Scholar /sittingscholar 10883
387 814 Standing Scholar /standingscholar 10884
388 819 Card Conjuring /cardconjuring 10930
389 826 Jester's Jig /jesterjig 11101
390 827 Lost in the Woods /lost 11106
391 829 Foe Crusher /foecrusher 11115
392 831 Play Pan Flute /panflute 11117
393 832 Sailor's Sextant /sextant 11118
Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Menu
Wiki
Toolbox